Congress Scientific Committee (CSC)





                             Prof.Bojie Fu                                                                 Prof. Alan Covich

       Research Center for Eco-Environmental Sciences,                                          University of Georgia, USA

                   Chinese Academy of Sciences, China


Prof. Nicky Allsopp (South African Environmental Observation Network, Africa)
Prof. Andras Baldi (Institute of Ecology and Botany of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary)
Prof. Michael Bull (Royal Society of South Australia, Australia)
Prof. John Grace (University of Edinburgh, UK)
Dr. Alice Hughes (Xishuangbanna Tropical Botanical Garden, Chinese Academy of Sciences, UK)
Prof. Eun-Shik Kim (Kookmin University, Korea)
Prof. Yonglong Lv (Research Center for Eco-Environmental Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
Prof. Sandra S. Luque (National Research Institute of Science and Technology for Environment and Agriculture, France)
Prof. Azim Mallik (Lakehead University, Canada)
Prof. Bernd Markert (Environmental Institute of Scientific Networks, Germany)
Prof. Shona Myers (INTECOL, New Zealand)
Prof. Nobuko Saigusa (National Institute for Environmental Studies, Japan)